Sunday, October 6, 2013

Episode 212

Playlist for Episode 212:

1. You Don't Own Me - Dusty Springfield
2. Still Waiting (from "The Big Country") - Jerome Moross
3. The Loveliest Night of the Year - Gisele MacKenzie
4. Among My Souvenirs - Billy Vaughn
5. The Blues - The Righteous Brothers
6. Abracadabra - Tommy Boyce & Bobby Hart
7. You'd Better Love Me - Nichelle Nichols
8. Smiles Medley - Eddie Osborn
9. Can't Go Home Again - David Cassidy
10. Five O'Clock World - David McCallum
11. Water Boy - Harry Belafonte
12. Blonde Bombshell - Enoch Light & His Orchestra
13. Pennies from Heaven - Doris Drew
14. The Hawaiian Wedding Song - Sam Makia & The Makapuu Beach Boys
15. Oink Oink Oink - Ewing Sisters
16. Macon Sur Marche (from "The Lady in the Car with Glasses and a Gun") - Michel Legrand
17. A Tramp Shining - Richard Harris
18. Star Fire - Bob Thompson
19. Someone's Waiting for You (from "The Rescuers") - Shelby Flint
20. Theme From "Thursday Night At The Movies" including Strangers In The Night - Bob Crane
21. That Makes It - Jayne Mansfield
22. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On - Jerry Lee Lewis
23. I Love Bosco - Vintage commercial

Podcast located at The Spin-O-Rama Hour Episode 212.

Feel free to post your song/artist requests any time!

Be sure to become a fan of The Spin-O-Rama Hour on Facebook!

The Spin-O-Rama Hour can now be heard on the following New Zealand stations! Please visit their websites and "Like" them on Facebook:
Just FM 107.7
The Chill FM 107.4
Raceway FM

1 comment:

Usagi CB said...

That David Cassidy track really took me back. Thanks Esther.