Sunday, May 9, 2010

Episode 56

Playlist for Episode 56:

1. Summertime - Billy Stewart
2. Pra Que Discutir - Nestor Amaral & his Continentals
3. I Got It Bad - Yvonne DeCarlo
4. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter - Billy Williams
5. Boeing 747 - Chuck Bolling
6. Bye Bye Johnny - Chuck Berry
7. There's a Star-Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere - Elton Britt
8. Please Don't Talk to the Lifeguard - Diane Ray
9. I Adore Him - The Angels
10. Early Dusk - Ivor Slaney
11. Fools Rush In - Keely Smith
12. One Step Beyond (Fear)/The Twilight Zone - The Ventures
13. La Cucarachacha - Peter Loland Orchestra
14. Flying Fiddles - Shay Torrent
15. House of the Rising Sun - The Animals
16. Busy Bachelor - Redvers Kyle
17. Liberty Bell/Semper Fideles/Blaze Away/Washington Post - Mary Schneider
18. Savage Episode - Len Stevens
19. Stealth by Night - Jack Coles
20. Terror by Night - Hubert Clifford
21. You Are My Sunshine - Wilf Carter
22. It's That Man Again - Tommy Handley

Podcast located at The Spin-O-Rama Hour Episode 56. (Podcast expired, but download episode below.)

Download the zip file of this episode here.

Do you have a favorite song or artist that you would like featured on The Spin-O-Rama Hour? Leave a comment with your request for a future all-request episode!

Be sure to become a fan of The Spin-O-Rama Hour on Facebook!

For those of you in Auckland, New Zealand - you can now hear The Spin-O-Rama Hour on Mondays on Memories FM!

No comments: