Sunday, November 24, 2013

Episode 218

Playlist for Episode 218:

1. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair - Dinah Shore
2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow - Si Zentner
3. Gentle On My Mind - Leonard Nimoy
4. In Your Arms - Mystic Moods Orchestra
5. Wichita Lineman - Glen Campbell
6. Mambo in Miami - George Shearing
7. Crazy Man, Crazy - Bill Haley & The Comets
8. Havana Cha Cha - Ernesto Aquino & His Orchestra
9. This is My Lucky Day - Anthony Perkins
10. Mimi - Andre Kostelanetz
11. Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All the Time) - Vincent Edwards
12. For Me and My Gal - Billy Mure
13. The Impossible Dream - Jim Nabors
14. Insensatez (How Insensitive) - Antonio Carlos Jobim
15. On Green Dolphin Street - Tony Bennett
16. Loads of Love - Joe Harnell
17. All for You (Theme from "The High Chaparral") - Unknown artist
18. Richard Tracy, Esq. (Call Me Dick) - Ray Martin & His Orchestra
19. Chances Are; It's Not for Me to Say - Ray Conniff Singers
20. One Tin Soldier: The Legend of Billy Jack - Coven
21. Vintage Coca Cola commercial - The Box Tops with Alex Chilton

Podcast located at The Spin-O-Rama Hour Episode 218.

The first three episodes in December will be From the Vault Christmas episodes, so be sure to download them for your Christmas collection.  Be sure to tune in for a brand new Christmas episode on Sunday, December 22!

Feel free to post your song/artist requests any time!

Be sure to become a fan of The Spin-O-Rama Hour on Facebook!

The Spin-O-Rama Hour can now be heard on the following New Zealand stations! Please visit their websites and "Like" them on Facebook:
Just FM 107.7
The Chill FM 107.4
Raceway FM


ChildsPlay said...

Another good show, Esther. Are you going to have a Christmas compilation for download this year?

Esther said...

Thanks for the kind comments! So glad you liked the show!

No, I'm not going to do a Christmas compilation. I pretty much lost interest in keeping up the other blog. But I will be doing a new Christmas episode and will put stuff that is not on any of the compilations. So, in essence, that will be the new compilation!